Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

White Beauty...

"Have you ever watched a butterfly?
That butterfly up in the sky?
Whirling, twirling, swirling round,
For unknown destinations bound.
He makes you wonder how indeed,
It decides the direction to proceed.
It seems to me such a mystery,
How they flutter about so fancy free.
Yet in time they'll find their way,
As most of us will do someday."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have no idea why but butterflies are always around me. Its not strange for me to be outside reading and have a butterfly land on the corner of my book...its always a little surprising, but they are so very beautiful and comforting...

I needed this today. Its amazing how a simple moment can mean so much - bring things back into perspective. Lesson of the day - always trust yourself and your instincts...they never fail you.

Hope everyone has a good weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.