Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Gray sky morning...

It's been a quiet morning...woke up and did my yoga, cleaned the house/laundry, baked some cookies, cleaned the inside of the car, organized bills...and caught up on some reading on the sofa...listening to Bond...I really do wish I would have continued to play the violin when I was younger...these ladies are amazing...

Today is just plain old blah - gray and humid. Venturing out tonight with friends to a music festival to check out a few bands - I will definitely be taking pictures and an umbrella! Oh how I wish it would stop raining...

Great news - logged on this morning to my favorite recipe site that was shut down a few weeks ago - its back up! Woo hoo!! Its such a great site - I could sit there and search the web all day long for recipes - here, it has the best of the best under one site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.