Calendula

Busy day doing what I wanted to do and nothing of what I should have been doing.

Still I feel I have accomplished something. I have spent most of the day working at tidying up my folders of photographic images. When I swapped from film to digital I had not done any real home work and learnt from mistakes made in spadefuls. Thus my system of naming my earlier images so they are easier to find has become a lifetime mission. As you can read I have no method to this madness but I will have....

Strange day weather wise..... an eerie coastal fog/mist has been lurking all day creating a strange light. Brilliant colours really had extra zing as you can see from this image.

Three days of freedom left...but I do feel refreshed.

I have now posted all back blips for November- if you have time have a peep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.