M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

You Looking At Me ??

A morning spent at the Mind Office in Trowbridge, packing, as we move in a day or 2. It seems to be the usual madness with a move, but hopefully when I go to the new office {if I remember} on Friday it will be slightly less hectic. I have had a thought that maybe I should make a list of things that I can do without having to ask.

Decided to go to Neston Park Farm Shop and have some lunch, the soup was cauliflower and watercress, it was yummy and I just sat reading a magazine that was there. Had to have a coffee and a piece of Apricot and Almond Tart and as I went back to my table I thought that someone called my name, I thought ' No chance' but Linda and Nigel, who went on the trip to Lee Abbey in March were there with some friends having lunch.

Outside it seemed that the cows in the field were walking towards me, so it had to be a cow blip today.

One of the cows even licked my hand . . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.