Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Bogey Site

You may remember the rather disastrous day of Bad Planning where at least in the end I realised I should have been at HESC Linford Lakes. Well we've finally got our permit, but Mrs L decided to stay at home while I headed off to investigate.

The journey didn't start too well as my route through Kimpton was diverted by a couple of miles as the high street was closed. Then there's the road works on the M1. I think it's now a thousand mile stretch where there are average speed cameras set to 50mph, well at least all the way from J10 thru J13.

But at least I got there, so off to the Woodland Hide to try and find Marsh and Willow Tits.

Aaarrgh!! Sunday they've got a work party and they're working right in front of the hide - Aaarrgh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.