shut your mouth

Magari.

This wasn't going to be my blip. This one was. Earlier, anyway. I needed a little mercy. But that sounds so lame right now. And I am not in a lame mood anymore, despite whatever this constant headache may be trying to convince me of.

I went shopping today after class. Picked up a few little gifts here and there. I found a paper store. I love paper goods. So much. And it turns out there was a really cute little shop just a few blocks down from campus. A tiny, tiny little paper shop. Found these cards and I am obsessed with them. They are so applicable to my life. Well, maybe not this one at this point in my life. But it made me smile nonetheless.

I just love smiling. 'Tis the season.

I feel like I've been neglecting my 35mm lately. So here she is.. doing what she does best at f/1.4. Love this lens.

-----
I updated Brighton's EKG on my blip from Nov 29 like I said I would.

And uploaded photos from our Cardio Simulation Lab yesterday.

Two more days until the end of my semester.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.