Extreme Bingo

Hardy souls are these Forth Bingo Clubs Instant Members. It was pretty damn Baltic out and about at lunchtime today and Big Dave the Bingo Bouncer only had a string semmit on underneath his unzipped kagool. Hard as.

It was far too cold to be lugging around a big camera with naked hands so I took a chittery wander around the almost deserted buildings of the world famous Falkirk Indoor Market (the same as the year ago blip below in fact) with just the camera on my phone. It's much handier for some sneaky snaps like this, even though I've played around with the original shot just a teeny wee bit to straighten it up. I did wuss out of snapping the three hooded youths skulking in a secluded corner of the buildings though, but I'm sure they were there purely for warmth and it was just Panini cards they were passing back and forth to each other.

On another topic entirely, and this may have been going on for ages, but, tonight, as I was uploading my photo, I noticed a percentage upload indicator appearing in the browser tab, updating in realtime. Is this a new feature, or just new to me?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.