I'M OK

All better now.

After getting a tiny wee bit stressed out yesterday over what now seems not a lot, today was better. Got off to a great start with a nice big hug from a work colleague who'd read my journal and wanted to add their support. Cheers for that Rob, nothing better than a manly hug (and it was nothing else but manly, grrr, grrr) to get the morning off on the right foot.

Looks like the Christmas shopping's sorted too after noticing this round the corner. Should be able to pick up all the fancy perfumes and other classy gifts I'll need in here. Might even save some dosh too, and if that doesn't pan out I might take up the suggestion from Riverman and pop down to Poundland with a pound or two. Sorted.

Blipping sharp so I can get on with some 'other' Christmas preparations, with my glass of Irn Bru definitely more half full than half empty tonight.

Bring it on!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.