OMG, I Photographed a Bee #2

OMG, I photographed a bee #1

I have had a day at home today, doing a general tidy up, mowed some lawns, deheaded my roses. I went out to photograph a Wedding Day rose, which is making a magnificent show on both sides of a fence this morning and could here the bees buzzing loudly all about. They are so hard to photograph and to get even slightly sharp as they don't settle for a second.....here he is enjoying the fruits of this lovely rose, Wedding Day.

I had a photoshoot booked for this afternoon at 4.30..... family photo's, but unfortunately the husband (who is a famer) came home yesterday with a gash in his nose and scratches down the side of his face....had to be postponed until he is presentable his wife said....the christmas family photo gift will now be delayed.

Expecting rain tonight

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.