White & Dairy Milk Chocolate.....

..... its all I could come up for a title, I do enjoy chocolate!!

To town this morning, finished my chrissy shopping (I think), met Doug for lunch, then went blip hunting. It is wet, windy and cold so the options were limited.....these old piles reflected in the wet sand are at the north end of Caroline Bay, I have photographed them before under totally different weather conditions.

We are going out tonight, Doug's work Christmas dinner - very handy to us, in fact we could walk across the paddock if needed or more to the point walk home, but the paddocks are too saturated. Called The Stables, converted stables in a farm that boundarys our land.

Hope the weather will perk up for the weekend, the last one before we head away to Wellington for a week to spend with our daughter & family.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.