Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

It's a dog life's (watching me head off to work!!)

After the hectic photography of the last few days, I have had no real inclination to take any more today.

This was snapped as I was just about to go to my 2nd class of the day. He was happy as the proverbial Pig-In-Doo-Doo wrapped up against the morning chill.

To say, I was jealous of the little bugger was a total understatement, but swapping places wasn't really a feasible option!

Spent my spare time ploughing through more of the photos from Eric's gig. That's the big problem w/taking lots of (what you think/hope are) good photos; you then need to go through and edit & process the buggers.

Which for a relative novice like myself, involves a lot of learning as I go and trying to correct for the errors made while shooting.

I haven't even thought about the nearly 300 or so photos from the Virgin of Guadalupe celebrations yet. Way too tired for that.

Time to head where Apollo previously was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.