Regine

By Regine

Park View

Still wasn't feeling a lot better so decided to stay home for another day. Usually I am bored within seconds when I stay home, but today I stayed in bed for most of the day... guess I was tired ;)

But in the afternoon I went for a nice walk to the supermarket and came across this sight at the park next to my house. It is a KMA-building (Royal Miltary Academy I think the translation should be) and I think it is pretty old... In the evening it looks very pretty with all the lights :) have been wanting to make this photo for quite a long time :)

Now (Thursday, it's a backblip) I'm back at work, not feeling particularly great, but that is because I did not sleep for most of the night... I think I was paying for sleeping the whole day I guess :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.