Regine

By Regine

Can I?

Wanted to see if I could make photo's like this one and this one with my cute pink camera. Turns out I can, if I wouldn't move the camera while taking the picture (duh!). Will try it again and find a place to put the camera so I don't have to hold it in my hands :)

Still like this photo, even though it is a little bit wobbly and out of focus. The fuzzy image in the middle is a guy who missed the train, poor thing...

Had a long day, considering I had only a few hours of sleep last night.... Couldn't finish an important and rather enormous experiment because of this stupid pain in my stupid arm :( so two of my colleagues had to finish the work without me :( I felt so bad about the whole thing I stayed around and asked if I could help about every 5 minutes....

Because my colleagues had to do my work we were late for the company's Christmas drink/party. I felt bad again :( but still had a good time, I have nice colleagues :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.