LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Sunshine...

Little bit of sunshine on an otherwise pretty quiet day. Spent a dull day doing a really dull job that I've been putting off for donkies at work... hopefully get it finished tomorrow and start on something a little more entertaining.

I was seeing several suns after I'd taken these photos... I started taking them at 1513 and by 1531 the sun had gone completely. It's actually quite amazing to see just how quickly it disappears over the horizon. I received a lovely gift from Hotel Chocolat from my friend at work... am saving it for my Boxing Day trip to the cinema to see The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. I wandered round town tonight with the vague plan to do some Christmas shopping. I sort of managed it but by the time I'd finished I just wanted to come home so I'll have to catch up with the photo group another time.

So now I'm home to my tip of a flat and thinking it could do with a spring clean and some Christmas cheer... I'm moving off the sofa now... I am... really I am... right now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.