an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Scotland The World Over Pt8

I took part in Scotland The World Over!
but am probably stopping now as am getting dizzy.

I think this series could probably do with one more shot and there is a glaring error in this that I simply do not have time to fix, not to worry it only adds to the rawness of it all, thats my point and I am sticking to it anyway.

Once again as silly as it is I have enjoyed producing this series, hopefully they will make the film and stay together but either way I hope it provides some content for blip central to play with. I always like to input into these projects given what a wonderful site blip is and what I get out of it.

Last day in the office before Christmas today, and after tomorrow the festivities / sleep can really begin. I got some good news at work so that was exciting. To follow that good news I recently I submitted some pictures to a competition for entries and was lucky enough to get some pictures into an online(ish) book being produced by the caravan gallery of other peoples pictures, though I had no idea which ones.

Today, for one day only the site showed a complete preview of the book so I could see which of the three I entered into the contest were in it. Amazingly all three made it so I am really pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.