A time for everything

By turnx3

Christmas reflections

About ten days ago I blipped the Christmas tree we have in our living room, in the front window. However, more of our time is spent in the family room where the fireplace and TV are located, so nowadays we have two trees, an artificial one in the living room, which I decorate in white and gold, and a real one in the family room, which is decorated with the ornaments we have collected, or I have made, over the years. The other great thing about this tree is that I can see it when I'm working away in the kitchen! I was still blipless late afternoon when the Christmas tree lights came on, and I thought this made quite a nice picture with the lights reflected in the window.

I have back-blipped the last two days:
Birds in the tree tops
and
Decorated canoe


One year ago: Holiday table linens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.