wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

On Guard

One more week until holidays. I have learnt over the last few weeks that I am not a born office worker. I've never been very good at working inside all day, I do half of my uni study sitting out in the fresh air, and the thought of a lifetime of staring at computer screens sealed into air conditioned oblivion equates to some kind of horrible dream. The outside world wasn't made to be locked out and ignored. So it's nice to be able to cross that one off the list.

Seems Pippin feels the same way about the outside. He's such a stickybeak, and although we don't let him out at night he still likes to sit and watch it all going by.

This weekend I'm totally pumped to get some proper photography going, none of this last minute stuff I've been doing for the last few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.