wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Baaaaaaah

First a fluffy orange beast picks up my from my home and carries me miles and miles away. Then he pokes and prods me and takes me into a strange house. Then this big two legged monster picks me up and yells at me 'I'm going to recharge you, I'll put you back in the sunshine', and then also prods and pokes me. When by then I'm getting pretty fed up, and no matter how much I hiss and stick my tongue out it just doesn't put me down. Finally I get put down on the ground, but still the monster's bothering me, with this big flashy clicky thing in my face. Raaaar I say. Finally it goes away.


We had went out for fish and chips tonight with Granny - my aunt's down from NSW to visit for a few days. And now we're skyping my brother and his brand new little daughter in England, so I'd better put my attention back to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.