Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Christmas Party

Well that's another Christmas party done and dusted. It was fancy dress and the theme was ancient civilisations. There were a lot of Egyptians, Romans, tribes, Greek Gods and Goddesses, Flintstones and one man in a monkey suit. I was going to try and get my Christmas Lights shot but just ran out of time so a party shot it has to be.

This is Sarah and Lisa whipping up a storm on the dance floor. They were members of a lost tribe. There was the obligatory Nutbush city limits, Macarena, and other usual Christmas party dance music. I left well before the Chicken Dance.

Why is it that it is mainly the women that get up and dance and the men that stand around at the back and watch. Answers on a postcard please.

I just couldn't do a good sp but you can call me Betty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.