Say it with flowers!

. . . . edible ones!
and if I'd been really clever I could have made that read 'Happy Blipday' with a huge 500 on it, but as this cake is for a customer I thought I'd better not!

Another busy day at market, last of the year - apart from orders next week. Didn't manage to sell my Christmas cakes so I guess we'll be getting nice and fat over the holidays!

I can't believe I've reached 500 already (although sometimes I feel it!)
This is truly a wonderful forum, all credit to Blipcentral and all my fellow blippers. I did say to myself a while back that when I reached 500 it might be a good time to stop - but I keep finding new things to blip and you all give me such encouragement -
maybe I'll quit when my subscription runs out at the end of the year,
or maybe carry on until my 700th -
or maybe . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.