Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

A thoroughly modern Christmas

Callum braved school and a Dr's visit to confirm sinusitis. Seems to be one of the very rare but repeat ailments he contracts. The torrents from both of them! We call them twisters. I just twist the tissue round and round til it stops coming out and at least saves their little noses just that bit more.

Looking forward to getting to bed before 3pm one of these nights so I can finish emerse myself in Christmas and close up shot for Christmas. In the meantime, the boys are managing admirably.

Shooting in the snowy mountains of Big Bear this week with a Grimms Bros inspired shoot. Will be quite glorious I'm sure.

Does not the iPad make a rather wondrous natural reflector? I love the feeling here.

Backblips
Sweet dreams
All aglow
Brammo Girls commercial shoot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.