Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Love a bit of bokeh

I've often wanted to do one of these shots with some bokeh with the lights but the opportunity never seemed to happen or more likely I've been busy to try. Just before leaving work to go and shoot for the Energize Youth Christmas Ball I managed to sneak a few shots of baubles on the tree at work, perfect for Selfportrait and perfect for bokeh. Had a fantastic evening at the Ball, now for a nice relaxing weekend , pick up the last couple of prezzies and then wrap 'em. We are then going to have a chilled Sunday and walk round the Hemsell Market to see what bargains they have to offer, looking for some cheap christmas decorations for a project I have in mind and looking for some vintage items for another project I have up m sleeve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.