Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

New Years's Resolution

Today we went into town, just t have a wander and pick up the last couple of Christmas Presents, didn't both packing my camera didn't see the point. It's the last time I say that. We parked down the waterside and the water was still as canbe and this means awesome reflection photos I was so kicking myself, there were some photos waiting to be taken. Thankfully I had my phone with me which has done an ok job, spent some time editing, going for a vintage type look which suits the style of building and scene.

That's all our Christmas shopping done. We are doing some voluntary work on Christmas Day and then going away so haven't had to get Christmas bits and pieces in. Decided that tomorrow going to buy a led torch which are going for £5.00 at Aldis, going to the Village Christmas Tree and have a go at light painting, something which despite my photographic experience never done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.