The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Dear Santa.....

Will you bring me.......

I nice new Job, nearer home, with a good salary and a shiny new car, or if not I will settle for filling shelves for Asda, on second thoughts, I might just retire and do the odd Wedding, I don't mean odd Weddings I mean Weddings at the odd times, Oh well you know what I mean.

I have managed to get a few Blip Bricks made just in case so I'm set up for 5 years and 2000 blips, so I won't disappear any time soon, and without work getting in the way of blipping I may even up my game on the blip front.

As for Santa I will settle for a nice watch and a few bits and pieces.If I do get a new position I could then afford a nice new Canon.
If not I will make do with what I have, even though I have dropped it twice.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.