The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Breakfast.....

On top of all the drips I had I get 10 pills to pop daily too, and even Paracetamol if needed, which it has been, plus Oral Morphine if the pain is quite bad, not too many of these though.

Found out this afternoon the my CT scan has been cancelled by the technicians as I have has a good few Scans and they can't find anything wrong, so there is to be a meeting with the doctor tomorrow.
Lord knows when I will be allowed home now.

I am much better today and have managed to watch a film on the laptop, but it had to be in 3 sittings due to lack of concentration.
Eatting is almost back to normal and so is the other end, but we won't go there.

Once again many thanks to all the comments, very appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.