The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Flooded Moonshine.....

Took the car back to the Garage today, and I had a phone call after about two hours informing me that the trouble was a wheel sensor, what a shock, and this after I informed them yesterday I had a suspicion that was the cause of the problem, but no they knew better, a software problem they said.
I told them twice today that I thought the problem was a wheel sensor, again I was told that it was unlikely, so I pleaded that they just check them for my sake, so they did an in depth diagnostic check and guess what? The off side wheel sensor was faulty.
Cost me another £77:00 to get it changed, bloody cheek.

Other bad news was the lens that I sent for repair, is going to cost £68 more than the estimate.

Good news is that we have two perspective tenants for the house, which is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.