The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

BMJnr Shooting Tonight.....

We were going up to the town this morning and even before we set off the car failed again, so instead we headed for the garage again, I was not best pleased, I never turned the engine off and got the manager to take it right in the workshop and put it on the diagnostic machine while the fault was showing.
The Technician plugged the computer into the car and hey presto, another wheel sensor was down, I was not please. I told them I am not paying anymore money to them, the manager agreed, although reluctantly.

I had a phone call this afternoon, from the Head Hunter that contacted me a few weeks ago, apparently his client wanted more information from me so I have a questionnaire to fill out, and I have a good chance of an interview, but I won't hold my breath.

He had a 96/100 and 95/100 and a 97/100, not too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.