Another day goes by

By WelshSi

300 today

To celebrate my 300th blip I was going to dress like Gerard Butler with all my muscles bulging out, but when I woke up, I realised this was not a good idea. So I settled for a more seasonal fairy light blip. I know we all say it but wow, doesn't it come around quickly.

Over the last 100 my there have been a few I liked which I would like to share.
Rugby Blip I always like, Derby Day, Crunch, Craig Hill and Dai Patterson.
My fav rugby blip has to be The Blip thats not a Blip
We have had weather blips, What an evening and A mixed bag of weather,
Bird blips, Yet another robin and A little blue
Some water blips, Double bubble, Splash and Golden drop.
Also two more weddings, Theres always one, A bit of leg and Pocket watch

I do hope you have enjoyed my blips between 200 and 300 as much as I have, and I am looking forward to the next 65 to make it a year.

I know it is a very early blip today but I have a busy day ahead finishing with yet more rugby, Dragons v Exeter.

TTFN blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.