The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Off Your Trolley!!

Morning all

To want to.... actually WANT to.... go shopping, you have to be OFF your trolley....at least a little in my book!!!

I go reluctantly, or through necessity, but never willingly!!!

I can be enticed......a nearby coffee shop.......or cake.....cake does work...and a sure fire winner is to combine the two.....then leave me with either a book or my PSP......I know......you just cant kill the kid in me......love my PSP !!

Did I mention cake???? ;0)

Off to bed. 2 down, 1 to go ;0)

Stayed up later than intend to ensure Mamma G got breakfast made.......no not for me....she got it made FOR her.....its her birthday today!! Its quite amazing....my birthday comes and the end digit in my birthday moves up one.......yip, another year older.......Mamma G's hasn't moved for years...its so bad that even Mamma G's Mum is starting to believe she IS that age !!!!!

Wimmen lol !!! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.