The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Män som hatar kvinnor

It is ages since I have had a restful day at home with no big plans, but today has been just that and it has been great. I started already yesterday, by staying up late to watch the Swedish version of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo on DVD. It is called 'Män som hatar kvinnor' in Swedish/Danish, which can be translated to 'Men Who Hate Women'.

Today I continued the movie maraton and watched the last two films in the trilogy: The Girl Who Played with Fire (Swedish title: Flickan som lekte med elden) and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest (Swedish title: Luftslottet som sprängdes/ "The Air Castle that was Blown Up"). It has been brilliant.

I have also had time to train the dogs and to take them for a lovely walk in the woods. What a marvellous way to spend a Sunday!

I didn't really know what to blip today, so I spent Whisper's training session on shaping/clicking him to pick up and carry the bucket, that I use as a prop in Biscuit's Freestyle routine.
So that's my blip for today. Whisper carrying Biscuit's bucket :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.