The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

A Lovely Day

I've had a great day today!

I got up, took the dogs for a wonderful walk in the woods, did some shopping and cleaning (that was not my favourite part of the day), took the boys for another walk and then it was 3 pm and my mum and dad come to collect me.

We drove up to the north of Sjælland to visit my sister and her family. We had a lovely time and both my parents and I had brought lots of presents for my two nephews, so it was almost like an early Christmas.

My picture today is a collage of my day.

Top left: Whisper and Hero in the woods this morning.
Top right: My youngest nephew Marcus, who is 1½ years old and such a happy little man. Always a smile on his face.
Bottom left: My nephews Andreas (5 years old) and Marcus unwrapping their presents.
Bottom right: My mum's dog Bridie in the car on our way home.

Have a great Sunday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.