Beautiful boys

We are home!

Gosh I am tired, but I've had a great weekend in Sweden! I have missed Bridie and Beat though, so it was fantastic to see them again.

The drive home went well. It was very foggy when we got to where Helle lives and when I got to Sorø too, but it was not for that long and besides from that the roads and weather have been fine for driving.

We didn't have many stops on the way home. Helle was not feeling very well and we just wanted to get home as quickly as possible. This is Biscuit and Hero photographed on one of our few quick breaks.

My dad gave me a bag with pizza and a cola when I collected Bridie and Beat - wonderful not to have to sort dinner after such a long drive!

My blip from yesterday was a truely magical moment for me, so if you haven't seen it yet, then please have a look.

Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

PS. I came home to... NO SNOW!!!!!! YIPEEEEE!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.