What eye see

By francistaylor

Fish - ColorSplash.

Thought I'd have another go at the newly discovered 'ColorSplash' application...

Came across these little fishes on the way back from Box Hill today. We popped into the garden centre to find a star for the top of our Xmas tree (only a week away now!). I actually thought garden centres were pretty boring places, I used to get dragged around them as a child by my Nan and havent been back to one since, but I didnt mind wandering around this one. I didn't really see much garden stuff as such, just lots of Xmas decorations and pet bits....

We took Fidget for a walk over Box Hill to meet Amy and Steven before hitting 'The Running Horses' for a Sunday Roast. We did have to wait a while for a table but it was well worth the wait once the food arrived. Delicious!

Just chilling out tonight - No plans... Sky TV?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.