What eye see

By francistaylor

Back from the missing list...

I have been slacking with the photos for the past couple of days and this has resulted in a rather large gap in my journal which I am slightly disappointed with... Oh well! I'm back now and who better to feature than my trusty model Fidget! I'm on dogsitting duties today and it's far too cold to be out and about to do anything, let alone go Blip-hunting!

I haven't really been up to much this week so far as I'm trying to keep myself chilled as I'm on leave from work until January the 4th... I've returned to training in Molesey as I have now paid my debt to the owner, it feels like a massive weight has been lifted, no pun intended!

I'm looking forward to Christmas day now.. All of my shopping is done and I'm very much starting to feel like a kid again waiting for the big day to come! Last night I watched some programme about nutters who are obsessed with putting massive amounts of Xmas lights up on their houses... It reminded me of Grand Drive in Lower Morden... I might have to get my self up there with the camera over the next couple of days - and relieve you all of Dog Blips!

P.S: Santa, if you're reading this, can you drop me a Nikon 1 down the chimney please? Thanks mate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.