What eye see

By francistaylor

Tuna Nicoise - ColorSplash.

Still playing around with the ColorSplash application.... Tonight I decided to play with my food. We had a lovely home made Tuna Nicoise salad with smoked salmon too, does that make it a Salmon Nicoise? I'm not too sure....

Anyways, we made the trip into Kingston today to join the hustle of the last minute Chrimbo shoppers.. It was actually relatively stress free considering that we are only a few days away from Christmas. The shops were busy as well as the restaurants. After joining several ques and then leaving them shortly after (impatience), we settled for food at a cafe which I will not name down 'Panini St.' (Castle St. to those who are not down with the local lingo), My grub wasn't too bad, I kept things simple with a chicken jacket potato but Poppy got all fancy on us and ordered a croque madam which she was NOT happy with! The words 'Glorified Cheese Toasty' spring to mind...

Watched a recorded programme about 'The Obsessive Complulsive Hoarder'....
Anyone else see it? Interesting....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.