Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Whoops I did it again!

I bought a new handbag.

I had finished my shopping but as the buses only run every half hour on Sundays I had a bit of time to kill. Just popped into T K Maxx to fill the time but this Calvin Klein bag was saying " BUY ME ". Couldn't resist.

I have been to The Metrocentre today. Had an early start - well getting up at 8.30am is early for me on a Sunday (or any day really). I went to a free preview screening of War Horse. It was great. Spielberg at his best. I can recommend it -- but would advise anyone seeing it to take a lot of tissues. Tears were running down my cheeks for quite a lot of the time. Think its in the cinemas from 13th January.

Neil update - he is working long hours doing removals.

Bobby update - he is back to normal - thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.