mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

post party blues....

... after all the excitement feeling a little deflated today..... it could also have something to do with the fact that idiot called Stuart.... my dear husband walked stumbled through the door at 4.30am which I only discovered this afternoon, I thought it was 3.30am... not that would have made it any better.... he had his brother waiting patiently for a phone call to pick him up & his phone went flat so he couldn't contact him... so he decided just to stay out a little longer.... luckily I was too tired to care, until it came to 3pm & he still wouldn't get out of bed.....

it's also a sad memory day for me, it's 4 years today I lost what would have been my second baby... my heart still aches at the thought that I should have been a mum of 3...... some how a few days before hand I start to get a little teary & only think of why when the day comes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.