a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Lights

I managed some wrapping today while Jack was at school....which I totally rushed through because I ended up playing on the computer at first, and then realized Jack would be home a half hour later.

But I managed to get his done as well as a some of his cousins presents. It's really starting to look like Christmas around here!!

Jack loves waiting for it to get a bit dark, turns out the lights in the house and then puts only the Christmas tree lights on. He sits and stares at the lights, lost in the magic of it all. (I used to do the same thing when I was younger too!!)

He is so excited about Santa coming in just a few days! He keeps counting down the days, and even put up a special calendar just to 'X' out the days as we get closer and closer!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.