a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Sunday Morning...

Last night, Jack fell asleep on my lap. It's been so long since he's done that....I loved just looking at him, peacefully dreaming away. It was such a nice feeling, I just stared at him and all my pain seemed to disappear.

This morning, Jack slept in. I grabbed my camera and took a picture of him with the light just coming into his room. I'm sure he was dreaming about Santa Claus, or Christmas morning.

Jack has had so many questions this year about Santa....

Does he really come down the chimney? And how does he get back up???
(Good question!)

How does he go to everyones house in one night?

What if someone doesn't have a fireplace like we do??

It's so fun this year and I am so blessed to have him to share this with!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.