Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Tropical Santa

I love this little Santa! He's come all the way from Key West and makes me smile every year when I find him in the box and hang him on the tree!
A bit of Florida sun in the dreary English winter.....
Had a lovely day in Oxford with my mum. She doesn't drink coffee but every Christmas we go shopping in Oxford and we go to M&S cafe where she bizarrely has a Frappelatte!!!
On the way back we went to pick up a rocking horse which I bought on eBay for Miss L - £10 what a bargain. She's going to love it!!
All my cards went into the post today, woohoo!!! Next year they're going second class, when the hell did 1st class stamps go up in price to 46p?!!!!! by December 10th.
Now I just need to wrap all the presents, get some food in and stop spending so much time on Blip....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.