Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Frosty Leaves

This morning we had another school birthday party - there seems to be one almost every week! I've been so distracted by not getting ready for Christmas that I'd completely forgotten to buy a present for the little boy in question. So it was an emegency dash to Tescos last night and then a panicked run up and down the toy aisles wondering what on earth to buy for a four year old boy I don't know!! I went for a tool kit - more plastic rubbish treats for his parents to deal with!!!
Now I just need to pack the kids off to bed early so I can write some cards and wrap some presents.
And drink more Baileys and catch up with some of the TV we taped last week.
Showing my age there - when I say taped I do, of course, mean Sky Plussed!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.