To pixellate or not to pixellate that is the quest

The last early early start of the year into a non-freezing office which resembled the Marie Celeste such was the lack of bodies in there. The French contingent are out so the banter is more limited than normal. It is quite a weird setup in Acme Corp. I think I am the only Scottish person in our extended team, it certainly makes for interesting conversations. Thankfully many of them revolve unsurprisingly around food.

Mild weather has returned and it looks like it is going to be very mild later this week. I think I am the only one celebrating this fact, no white Christmas for me for a couple of years, thank you very much.

Met Madame on the way home and I took the girls swimming, which I really loved. Plans afoot to go swimming during the Christmas holidays.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.