traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

At The River's Edge ...

Eric and I went to Pensthorpe today, it was a beautiful hot sunny day, lots of duck and other different birds there,also some lovely meadow grass.

It was a great day out, but glad to be home now as we were there nearly five hours walking about in the heat. I saw this bird at the edge of the water, he looked so good sitting there.


Well about the Camera Club I went to last night ... it was Ok buttttt, it was a slide show night which they showed three times, one to look at it, the second to mark it, the third to make comments on peoples work,

My ex Course Tutor said "Are you ok Tracey" I said "Its like chewing a sticky toffee, thats pulling your fillings out one at a time", he laughed

I will go back though after the summer term and give it a go, I think it will be good fun when you get to know some of the people, but I only spoke one guy last night.

I am going to the hospital in the morning to go under sedation to have two teeth taken out, so I wont be uploading a blip until later on in the day. Not looking forward to it, but Eric is coming with me and he will look after me for the rest of the day.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.