traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Cherry Line Up ...

I went to the hospital this morning and went under sedation to have two teeth removed.

I shook like a leaf and even got a tear in my eye when I arrived at the hospital. I didnt want to loose my teeth and I was so frightened what to expect would happen to me or how it would make me feel.

The doctor and nurses were so kind to me, the doctor put a needle into my hand and I started to feel carefree, it was little being very tipsy without feeling like the room was spinning around and I wasnt nervous at all.

They did the treatment, which I remember most of and Eric said when two nurses walked me to a rest room after my treatment I looked like someone tipsy staggering about. I stayed in there for about 20mins then Eric brought me home.

I fell asleep on the sofa for a while and now I feel alot fresher, but it does hurt somewhat. Sorry for whining on but I feel so proud of myself, I really hate the dentist.



Sorry about another cherry shot, but that was the quickest blip I could find for today.


Thankyou Eric for looking after me today

Loves Ya Hunni

Tracey xxx


EDIT ...

I just noticed the front and back cherry has a reflection of me on them, two of me, haha, poor Eric.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.