traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Blue Eyes ...

My mouth is feeling a bit tender today and I havent quite felt myself, but I am not feeling to bad. Thankyou all for your kind comments and wishes.

I have got to take some photographs of Aaron to send off to the Model Agency that he has got into, we decided to try and do some today when Aaron came home from school.

He was hot and tired and my mouth was sore and I feel tired, but we decided to go for it anyway.

I am so glad we did, I got some really nice photographs of him,especially for how quick we did them and we both didnt seem to put the effort in we normally do.

We are going to do a proper shoot of him on Sunday in different clothes, then the Model Agency will have a choice which ones she wants.

I think he always looks good on photos, like all my boys do, but then again I would say that wouldnt I because they are my little men.

Thankyou Aaron
Love Always
Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.