traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Smile Please ...

I sent the images of Aaron to the Model Agency this morning by email. The lady got back to me this morning saying the images were great.

I told her I was going to do another small shoot of Aaron tonight with a white background and different clothes which we did do, she asked if I could send some of Aaron with a cheeky smile.

He never hardly smiles when he has his photograph taken, well not like that anyway, we did manage to get a few images though which I have emailed to her this evening. I have just got to wait for her to email me again telling me which images she wants then Aaron will be ready for modelling.

I love this photograph of Aaron as he is trying to smile but he said he felt like he was doing a school portrait, haha, I changed it to Black and White as I thought it looked nicer.

Isnt it horrible to think that we smile naturally all day and dont take any notice of it, but when asked to smile you feel and look silly and dont know how to smile properly, funny that.

Eric and I are going to a Music Festival in our town centre this evening, it is held every year and it is lots of different live bands, it should be fun, catch up with commenting tomorrow.

Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.