Prince Froggy ...

Well today has been a very productive day Eric and I popped into town to get the last few bits we needed for my exhibition and all afternoon I have been pricing and sorting all my bookmarks and cards out for the manager to put into the till for next week. Thereza has been helping this afternoon Bless Her.

Thankyou Thereza you were a great help.

Tracey xxx

It is getting very exciting now but a little nervous to say the least not because of people vieiwing my images but more incase no one somes to look at them, I will cry if no one turns up.

I took this image this morning of a frog heading towards our little pond it was around 6.25am I had let Fudge out for a romp around and he was hopping around the frog without even noticing it, haha, normally he notices them but he can not seem to make them out but follows them anyway, but this morning he was so interested in being fussed he didnt even notice the frog, Bless him, haha.

Fudge is loving the summer he comes out of his hutch around 6.30 am and doesnt go back in his hutch until at least 10pm he loves it hopping around the garden playing with the boys and Thereza and getting fussed by Eric and myself, he munches away at all my plants, we have got fed up with telling him off about eating the plants we now say he is weeding.

A spoilt bunny to say the least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.