Daisy

Bit of a daisy day today, they're growing in all sizes round our property, nodding their little heads in the gentle breeze - I feel Summer has just about returned. So nice to feel the warm sun on my back as I hung the washing out this morning, but on the down side it was sooo bright I had to rush inside to get my shades.

In the early hours of the morning, the sky was clear and I could see the moon and stars with a little lightness in the sky to the east. It was going to be a beautiful sunrise but not for me - I returned home and headed back to bed for some much needed rest. I slept well and really hope I don't have a restless night tonight which is how it goes sometimes. My eyes are poorly and my noise is streaming, I'm on meds and hoping to be much better tomorrow - unfortunately commenting will be differcult.

Hope your all having an awesome week as Christmas approaches - take care and enjoy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.