DOG IN TRAIN

looking at me, sticking her tongue out, ready for a blip!
So we started in the morning, Piet Hein, Mischa and I moving away from the sea, to our Weser Upland home. To live there and celebrating Christmas and New Year in the hills. And to our surprise we saw snow white fields, more and more so. In Altenbeken were we stayed for half an hour, Mischa and I we threw snow balls, yet not time enough for a snowman!
Reaching our destination we have had more than enough trains behind us. I tell Mischa that in my opinion a certain effort makes the trip more worth while. Any way that's how I have learned it from my parents.
To-morrow we will buy a Christmas tree if there are any left, but even the last one we would be glad with.

My haiku:

Did you see it too
Three deers coming in the field
That's like us moving

And the proverb:

All things are difficult before they are easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.