Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

A Manic Street Miss! Doh!

I took my first trip to see a pantomime for over 25 years today, as I went to Cardiff's New Theatre to see Robinson Crusoe starring Christopher Biggins and Paul Zerdin. It was great to be a big kid again with the usual banter of oh no it isn't and he's behind you, and judging from the audience reaction I think everyone enjoyed themselves. I think I will be making a panto trip a part of my future Christmas plans, it's too good to miss out on!

So what's the Manic Street Miss? Well whilst doing some last minute Christmas shopping and making my way back to the train and after this photo was taken, I saw James Dean Bradfield from the Manic Street Preachers walking towards me and I didn't take a photo! Why did I not do that? Doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.